top of page

STARGAZER from America

I know that you guys may be a little confused about my new article's title. What is that? And what are you going to write about? Is that a person? Don't be panic, I will explain everything to you. Well, the first time I met stargazer was in Gloria Outlet. My mom and I were wondering to see if there was something that is unique. (Christmas is around the corner, and we were seeking for some presents for ourselves.) Then, we saw a booth which was filled with plenty of eye-catching accessories. When we approached the booth, we were literally in shock, because this sort of things is hard to see in Taiwan. Most of people think these kinds of accessories are too fancy for them (I can't deny, it's true.) But if you know how to style it correctly, then you will be the focus of everyone. Let me show you some pictures first, then you will know what I am saying.

Stargazer from America Taiwan Taoyuan Accessories style trends

Stargazer set

Stargazer from America Taiwan Taoyuan Accessories style trends

Stargazer accessories

Stargazer from America Taiwan Taoyuan Accessories style trends

Stargazer accessories

Stargazer from America Taiwan Taoyuan Accessories style trends

Stargazer accessories

Isn't it beautiful? It is really eye-catching. I have to make an announcement.That is, everything that made in Stargazer was handmade. Each pieces of art was a hundred percent handmade. It takes a lot of time and energy to complete them. The designer's name is Alice Chang. Her design philosophy is to convey the message of love and women should cherish and love ourselves more. Since all her works were handmade, she wants everyone to feel beloved and warm when every costumer wears them. Also, each of her designs are one of a kind, in the entire world. There won't be a second one, which makes the costumers feel unique. In those pictures, you can see many elements are about animals. Because she is an animal lover, she wants to tell everyone to appreciate the living things on the Earth. Also, she wants to rise the social awareness of global warming so that the animals won't be extinct.

Besides, she wants to complete her designs and dreams to honor her beloved baby dog- Shaobao. He was a really nice dog. When Alice first set up her brand, Shaobao was by her side. When she was designing the new works, Shaobao always sit beside her. Simply put, Shaobao's companion was really important to her. He encourages Alice a lot. Sadly, Shaobao is in heaven now because of the babysitter's negligence. It was a hard time for Alice, she even thought to leave with him. But, she cheers up because she wants to finish her and Shaobao's dream with her husband.

stargazer Taiwan Everlasting_fashion style trenda dog

Shaobao

I only bought some earrings. Because I went to get my ear pierced recently. I can't help myself to remove my eyes from earrings. In addition, all the earrings that are designed by Alice are so beautiful and unique. I know most of you may ask why don't you pursue the luxury brand's earrings? Well, first, the quality of stargazer won't lose those brands. The designer go to market in the US to find some special vintage pieces. Also, the crystal used on the accessories are from Swarovski. Second, of course the prices, it is not expensive (compare to those brands). It is about two to three thousand NTD. Third, it will not repeat with others. Where can you buy such beautiful, unique and high-quality pieces in other places? I think it is hard. Now, let me show you some earrings that I bought from Stargazer.

Stargazer from America Taiwan Taoyuan Accessories style trends

Earrings from stargazer

Stargazer from America Taiwan Taoyuan Accessories style trends

Earrings from stargazer

Stargazer from America Taiwan Taoyuan Accessories style trends

Earrings from stargazer

Stargazer from America Taiwan Taoyuan Accessories style trends

Earrings from stargazer

Stargazer from America Taiwan Taoyuan Accessories style trends

Earrings from stargazer

Stargazer from America Taiwan Taoyuan Accessories style trends

Earrings from stargazer

This is the end of this blog. Hope you have a great time reading it and don't forget to subscribe to my website. Also, if you want to get the latest trends, don't forget to follow me on Instagram.

bottom of page