top of page

May's latest trends

So, here today, we are going to explore another monthly trends. Last month, I talked about the Chanel Gabrielle Bag, and Dior J'adore Pump. They are still in May's trends now and I think they are becoming the classics. I found out that you can see many people wearing the Dior high heels, but rarely see them with the Chanel Gabrielle bag. Well, I believed that this consequence is because of the price. However, I think you can't blame Chanel, after all you get what you pay for.

Gucci Marmot bag Taiwan Everlasting Fashion

GG Marmot Velvet mini bag NT$47800

Well, you may have already known this bag which I am talking about, or even, you already have one of them. Easy to say, this one is a must have. That's it. If I can, I will persuade all of my close friend to have one of them. When I was browsing Gucci's website yesterday, they had published the newest GG Marmont bags and the new style really catch my eyes.

Gucci Marmot bag Taiwan Everlasting Fashion
Gucci Marmot bag Taiwan Everlasting Fashion

The newest style of Gucci Marmont

Gucci Oversize square-frame rhinestone sunglasses Taiwan Everlasting Fashion

Gucci Oversize square-frame rhinestone sunglasses

Well, I said that I love round sunglasses, but this time is totally different. These big square sunglasses make me crazy for it. The first time I saw this pair if sunglasses is on the vogue channel on YouTube. It was introducing the supermodel- Gigi Hadid. In that video, she wore these sunglasses and that really amazed me. But I didn't pick up this one, instead I chose another pair. I will write a blog about them. So, remember to come back and check that out.

Gabrielle de Chanel Taiwan Everlasting Fashion

Chiara Ferragni with her Chanel Gabrielle bag NT$96800

I know I am the big fan of Chiara Ferragni, so please don't judge me, because I love the bag. Chanel published the Gabrielle collection which I think is really suitable to be our daily bag. This bag has the Chanel spirit in it and also it is the latest fashion trend. After all, it is a bit cheaper than the Gabrielle shoulder bag. This one can be added into your consideration.

Chanel mini flap bag Taiwan Everlasting Fashion

Chanel mini flap bag NT$86000

The biggest reason that I am introducing Chanel mini flap bag is because I saw many bloggers that I have been following took them and are highly recommend it. I don't go to their store yet, but it just takes me a glance and I just fall in love with it. Recent seasons have found that mini bags are the latest fashion trends. Well, some mini bags can put lots of things in it. So, don't think they are useless. This bag can fill in many items. You can go on YouTube and search" What's in my Chanel mini flap bag" that will helped a lot.

Prada chair bag Taiwan Everlasting Fashion

Prada Cahier Bag

If I go to Prada store, I will only pick up this bag. I don't really like their products, but the bag really is my favorite. The combination of black and green really gives the bag different look. I think Prada doesn't change a lot, so I don't really look up to the brand. However, since they released the new bag model, I started to have some faith in the brand. Hopefully, they will start becoming more modern.

SUPPLE LADY DIOR BAG IN OFF-WHITE STUDDED LAMBSKIN Taiwan Everlasting Fashion

Tamara with the new Lady Dior

I know that Lady Dior are classic bags. Well, I mean the bag with gold-tone metal jewelry is really beautiful. Dior add the timeless elements into the progressive style. I believed this one be the best Mother's Day present ever. Don't miss this gorgeous bag.

J’ADIOR FLAP BAG WITH CHAIN IN BLACK CALFSKIN Taiwan Everlasting Fashion

Well, this bag can also be used as a clutch. This one is their new product. I also love the brand new style. The simple overall appearance let the bag become the new darling of the fashion industry. All in all, the items that come from the brand Dior, will become the next big thing in fashion.

CHLOÉ  Hudson small leather shoulder bag Taiwan Everlasting Fashion

Chloe Hudson shoulder Bag NT$40715

Chloe's bags are really popular recently. No only this one's model. However, I will introduce them gradually. This one catches my eyes. They are similar to a saddle bag, and this kind of bag is very useful. And also, it can match many looks. So, this one can join my to buy list.

Chanel Rough CoCo lip gloss Taiwan Everlasting Fashion

Well, I love the lip glosses from Chanel. It is not thick on your mouth. And also, I think a little lip gloss can give your whole look a more energetic look. For me, I don't really like to put makeup on my face, I think it is too complex to put on. So, I love to wear Chanel rough lip gloss. That gives me a good look. I only bought one of them, and I think that I will pick up more. So, wait for my news. I will post them on my Instagram.

YSL TOUCHE ÉCLAT CUSHION FOUNDATION Taiwan Everlasting Fashion

YSL New Foundation

I really look up to this YSL foundation. It has two different makeup feeling by using their pad. I have ordered one from their website. But I heard that the only disadvantages is that it doesn't have SPA UV protection. Well, it is not a big deal for me. Because the golden box has my heart. Well, after I get the item, maybe I will write a blog about how I feel.

Dior addict lip tattoo Taiwan Everlasting Fashion

Dior Addict lip tattoo

The first lip tint with a bare-lip sensation by Dior. Try its long-wearing, natural, no-transfer finish that feels weightless and comfortable. The color fuses to the lips like a "tattoo" just seconds after applying it. Well, this one is definitely the newest product between the brands. It is so unique that can easily grab the attention of others. I have full expectations on the products. Don't miss out.

bottom of page