top of page

Tops

Luxury Brand-name Tops I am crazy for

Bags are the indispensable fashion necessity to every fashion role model. Well, this season, I noticed that the costumes are also becoming a fashion necessity. I started to observe this new trend when I was watching the Chanel fashion show. I am going to introduce some tops that really amazed me recently. Let's get into it.

Chanel Coco Viva Cuba Tee T-Shirt

Chanel Coco Viva Cuba Tops

NT$25500

This one was so popular that it's all sold-out around the world. It's very rare to find it in the store. It's so gorgeous, don't you think? It is so neutral that it can match your jeans, skirts, and so forth. It can give your whole look a really great image. You should really add this into your collections. If they are still available somewhere, remember to get it and then e-mail me, because I want it too!

We should all be feminists- Dior

Dior We Should All Be Feminists Tops

NT$ TBC

When Dior rolled out this top. I fell in love with it immediately. It's very simple, some of you may be put off by the price. Well, I totally understand, but, one thing you need to know is that Dior is known for its quality and handmade products. It also represent women's power and right. The whole look on Chiara Ferragni is my favorite. She gave the look not only cool, but also very elegant.

Dior J'adore 8

Dior J'adore 8 Tops(embroidery)

NT$30000

This tops is also very charming. It's divided into two different version. One is a normal printed pattern, the other one is the embroidery. I love the former one the most because it looks more simple, and also the price is cheaper. The normal version costs 24000 New Taiwan Dollars. J'adore means "I admire" in French. I think it also means every person will admire the top.

Gucci print cotton t-shirt

Gucci print cotton t-shirt

NT$ 19800

My obsession brand- Gucci. This top is so popular right now. I can see them everywhere on Instagram. Instead of pairing them with denim jeans, most people pair them up with black jeans. The strong contrast gives all the attention to the top. But also, you can wear fishnet socks/pantyhose and boyfriend jeans with them. After all, its the latest fashion trend.

These are the latest new-born fashion babes, you will definitely need all of them if you are the lover of fashion. But you need to think wisely because it's not cheap. If you really can't afford them all, well, you need the Chanel Cuba one and Gucci one. These two won't let you down I promise. Even though I didn't buy them yet, I still hope to buy them in the future. After all, a white t-shirt is always the best choice. Thanks for reading, remember to come back and check my next articles.

bottom of page