top of page

Gucci ACE Sneakers

My Gucci ACE Collection

Gucci ACE sneaker Taiwan

Gucci Ace embroidered low-top sneaker

I have to say Gucci totally has all of my attention. My family and I, we spend a lot of time and money on Gucci products. Its change has amazed many people. I have one friend, who really loves buying luxuries. Before going on our trip to South Korea, of course, shopping the duty-free stores is necessity. We headed straight for Gucci. Yes, we are both crazy about the brand. Why is Gucci so famous right now? First, many celebrities have their bags, because they're in the public eye they become the newest fashion trend. Second, not only the magazines, but also social media has introduced their products. Third, which is the most attractive one, the price is more acceptable. And finally, the age of buying luxury goods has become lower.

Gucci ACE sneaker Taiwan

My daily outfits with Gucci ACE sneaker

Now, I am going to introduce my two different embroidery patterns on the Gucci ACE collection. The first one, which I planned to buy for months, are these beautiful flowers. The white leather with embroidered floral applique with embroidery bow on the back and web detail on the sides really attracted me. Also, in the picture, you can see red snake skin detail on the back of one shoe and green on the back of the other one. The mix with red and green represents the spirit of Gucci. I first saw this pair when I was shopping on their website. That time, I was not quite sure if I should get them or not. However, when I saw these shoes on Zara Larrson's new Album cover, I decided to get them. Also, this embroidery pattern appears on Gucci Dionysus bag. I really love floral things. I know many people in Eastern countries, like Taiwan, regard them as old grandma wearings. But, I have to say that it is not true, the only problem is that you don't know how to style it. Not everyone fits that style. I saw these shoes everywhere on my Instagram, which showed me how popular they are. All in all, these definitely are the must-have ones for me.

Gucci ACE sneaker Taiwan

The back details of my Gucci ACE Flower Sneaker

The details on the shoes are really amazing. Especially, the bow tie at the back which wins my heart. It's really adorable, and so creative. I believe that any girls who saw this pair will go crazy for them, just like me. Also, this floral embroidery pattern comes in a men's size. I think that will be so cute and stylish if couples wear the same shoes. One thing, the men's shoes' color is different from women's. Go to their website, you will understand what I am talking about. It is more like khaki instead of white. However, if you can't accept this color, you can ask to tryout the women's version.

I highly recommend these shoe, not only did they look good, but they are also comfortable. Now, Let me show you my other pair from this collection. The second one has a bee logo on the side. Since the new designer started his new work, bees, tigers, snakes, and the newest GG logo became the new symbol of Gucci. It is just like when you sees camellias, you may think of Chanel; when you see little monster charm, you may think about Fendi.

The designer actually did bring new elements to Gucci. Alessandro Michele also received " the best international designer" award. The worldwide famous magazine director Anna Wintour has worn his design to this event.

Gucci new designer with Anna Wintour

Alessandro Michele with Anna Wintour

This pair is very simple to me. I can wear them with any outfit. No matter, if I am going to wear sport style, or even ladies style. The range is very wide. What I have bought are the most commonly worn pair that people picked up. The tiny bees' details are very charming, also on the back details of the shoes are different from my floral ones. This one also has snake skin, but this time they didn't use the cute bow motif. Instead, they printed their brand-name on the red and green snake skin. However, I think that is very representative of the Gucci brand. So, don't think too much, just check out their website.

Gucci ACE sneaker Taiwan

The details of my Gucci ACE low-top sneaker collection

Gucci ACE sneaker Taiwan

The back details of my Gucci ACE sneaker

If you want something that is cuter, well, you can check out this pair. It has heart shape on it. But sadly, they are not embroidered, if they were I would definitely get them. After all, to me, embroidery is the symbol of Gucci, and they are the newest fashion trend. However, I saw some people wearing them on Valentines Day, which showed me how gorgeous they are. By the way, on my last blog, I mentioned Chiara Ferragni and her own brand. She also designed new pairs of sneakers with heart shapes. That is so adorable. You can also add them into your consider to buy list.

Sneakers from Gucci & Chiara Ferragni

Sneakers from Gucci & Chiara Ferragni

However, I will visit their store very soon because I am obsessed with their metallic leather pumps and also all of their Princetown slippers. Don't forget to check out then.

bottom of page